Organizing Committee

[updated 2022 edition] The GeoNight Organizing Committee is composed of Alexis Alamel (CNFG – International events coordinator), Zoltan Kovaks (EUGEO President), Antoine le Blanc (EUGEO EC member), Nathalie Lemarchand (IGU Vice-President) and Massimiliano Tabusi (EUGEO Secretary General and AGEI National Secretary; he his working on this website as a… cyberspace place, following the model used in Italy in the previous edition – 2018, 2019, 2020 -, and he is supported by other geographers: Sara Carallo, Arturo Gallia, Daniele Mezzapelle, Sara Nocco, Andrea Simone).